Please type your keyword in the field below:

Accessibilty Option

A- A+

Reset all Settings

Reset

List of Statutory Auditors

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​As part of ADAA’s strategic initiatives and ongoing efforts to elevate the audit quality in Abu Dhabi, we have developed the list of auditors, in accordance with the Statutory Au​ditors’ Appointment Rules as issued under Abu Dhabi Accountability Authority Chairman’s Resolution No (53) of 2020.

ADAA followed a robust process aligned with international standards & leading practices to develop the list. We are continually collaborating and coordinating with auditors authorized to provide financial audit services to all entities subject to ADAA mandate.

Should you require any further clarification, please contact Audit Affairs office on AuditAffairsOffice@adaa.gov.ae​.​

This list will be updated every three months and it will be published on ADAA official website.

​​
Reference Number Audit Firm Registered E-mail Approval Type
SR202226 Ernst & Young Middle East (Abu Dhabi Branch) hani.zeidan@ae.ey.com Approved
SR202234 PRICE WATERHOUSE COOPERS rami.serhan@pwc.com Approved
SR202231 Deloitte & Touche (M.E.) oalkowatly@DELOITTE.COM Approved
SR202228 RAI AUDIT AND TAX SERVICES pchoudhury@raifirm.com Approved
SR202232 KPMG Lower Gulf Limited AE-FMSalesMarketing@kpmg.com Approved
SR202225 Crowe Mak Brach of Abu Dhabi 1 umesh.narayanappa@crowe.ae Approved
SR202233 GRANT THORNTON AUDIT AND ACCOUNTING LIMITED ABU DHABI samer.hijazi@ae.gt.com Provisionally Approved
SR202217 MAZARS CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS LLC. (BRANCH OF ABU DHABI 1) auh@mazars.ae Provisionally Approved
SR202229 BDO CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS & ADVISORS relations@bdo.ae Provisionally Approved
SR202237 HLB HAMT Chartered Accountants Abu Dhabi Branch sumesh@hlbhamt.com Provisionally Approved
SR202227 الشارد لتدقيق الحسابات والاستشارات الإدارية hassan.sarhan@alsharid.com Provisionally Approved
 002    Apr 2022

Disclaimer

​This list has been issued and published for the purposes of the requirements of Article 13 of Resolution (53) of Year 2020 of the Chairman of the Abu Dhabi Accountability Authority Pertaining to the Rules for the Appointment of Statutory Auditors by Entities Subject to the Mandate of the Abu Dhabi Accountability Authority (the "SAAR Rules) as promulgated in accordance with Law No. (19) of 2020 Pertaining to the Reorganization of the Abu Dhabi Accountability Authority ("ADAA Law"). The issuance and publication of this list shall, under no circumstance, establish any legal, contractual, technical or any other form of liability or responsibility owed by ADAA to any Subject or other Entity or person, in relation to the accuracy, validity or quality of the work or to the professional or personal conduct of any auditor whose name appears on this list; and the legal liability of such auditors remains regulated under Federal Law No. (12) of 2014 Pertaining to the Regulation of the Audit Profession, its Executive Regulations, ADAA Law and any amending legislation thereof and other applicable Federal or Emirate level legislation. In general, ADAA’s responsibility in issuing this list is limited within the boundaries of its mandate and powers as set out in the ADAA Law and the rules and regulations issued in accordance there with. ​

يرجى كتابة الكلمة البحث في الحقل أدناه:

خيارات إمكانية الوصول

A- A+

إعادة تعيين جميع الإعدادات

إعادة تعيين

قائمة مدققي الحسابات

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ في إطار سعي الجهاز الدائم للارتقاء بجودة خدمات التدقيق على مستوى إمارة أبوظبي وضمن مبادرات الجهاز ذات الصلة، تم إعداد قائمة مدققي الحسابات وفقاً لقواعد تعيين مدققي الحسابات الصادرة بموجب قرار رئيس جهاز أبوظبي للمحاسبة رقم (53) لسنة 2020.

يتبع الجهاز أسس محددة في إعداد قائمة مدققي الحسابات تستند إلى المعايير الدولية والممارسات الرائدة في هذا الشأن . ويقوم الجهاز بالتعاون والتنسيق المستمر مع مدققي الحسابات المدرجين بالقائمة لتوفير خدمات تدقيق البيانات المالية للجها​ت الخاضعة لرقابة الجهاز.

في حال وجود أي استفسارات، يرجى التواصل مع مكتب شؤون التدقيق والرقابة الع​امة من خلال البريد الإلكتروني AuditAffairsOffice@adaa.gov.ae

يتم تحديث القائمة كل ثلاثة أشهر، وتُنشر على الموقع الإلكتروني الرسمي للجهاز.

الرقم المرجعي شركة مدقق الحسابات البريد الإلكتروني المسجل نوع الاعتماد
SR202226 Ernst & Young Middle East (Abu Dhabi Branch) hani.zeidan@ae.ey.com اعتماد
SR202234 PRICE WATERHOUSE COOPERS rami.serhan@pwc.com اعتماد
SR202231 Deloitte & Touche (M.E.) oalkowatly@DELOITTE.COM اعتماد
SR202228 RAI AUDIT AND TAX SERVICES pchoudhury@raifirm.com اعتماد
SR202232 KPMG Lower Gulf Limited AE-FMSalesMarketing@kpmg.com اعتماد
SR202225 Crowe Mak Brach of Abu Dhabi 1 umesh.narayanappa@crowe.ae اعتماد
SR202233 GRANT THORNTON AUDIT AND ACCOUNTING LIMITED ABU DHABI samer.hijazi@ae.gt.com اعتماد مؤقت
SR202217 MAZARS CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS LLC. (BRANCH OF ABU DHABI 1) auh@mazars.ae اعتماد مؤقت
SR202229 BDO CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS & ADVISORS relations@bdo.ae اعتماد مؤقت
SR202237 HLB HAMT Chartered Accountants Abu Dhabi Branch sumesh@hlbhamt.com اعتماد مؤقت
SR202227 الشارد لتدقيق الحسابات والاستشارات الإدارية hassan.sarhan@alsharid.com اعتماد مؤقت
 002    أبريل 2022

إخلاء المسؤولية​

​​​تصدر وتنشر هذه القائمة لأغراض متطلبات المادة (13) من قرار رئيس جهاز أبوظبى للمحاسبة رقم (53) لسنة 2020 بشأن قواعد تعيين مدققي الحسابات في الجهات الخاضعة لرقابة جهاز أبوظبى للمحاسبة ("قواعد تعيين مدققي الحسابات") الصادرة​ بموجب القانون رقم (19) لسنة 2020 بشأن إعادة تنظيم جهاز أبوظبى للمحاسبة ("قانون الجهاز")، ولا يترتب على ذلك أية مسؤولية قانونية أو تعاقدية أو فنية أو أي شكل آخر من أشكا​ل المسؤولية،​ على الجهاز لصالح أي جهة خاضعة أو جهة أو شخص آخر فيما يتعلق بصحة أو دقة أو جودة أعمال أي مدقق حسابات من ضمن المقيدة أسمائهم في القائمة أو بسلوكهم المهني أو الشخصي، وتظل المسؤولية القانونية لمدققي الحسابات المذكورين منظمةً وفق القانون الإتحادى رقم (12) لسنة 2014 في شأن تنظيم مهنة مدققي الحسابات ولائحته التنفيذية وقانون الجهاز والتشريعات الإتحادية والمحلية الأخرى ذات الصلة وأية تشريعات معدلة لها. عموماً، تظل مسؤولية جهاز أبوظبى للمحاسبة منظمة في حدود الإختصاصات والصلاحيات المقررة فى قانون الجهاز والتشريعات الصادرة بموجبه. ​