Please type your keyword in the field below:

Accessibilty Option

A- A+

Reset all Settings




H.E Hamad Al Hurr Sworn before Shaikh Mohammad Bin Zayed

Abu Dhabi 6 March 2017: Qasr Al Hosn, two officials were sworn into their new government positions before Shaikh Mohammad Bin Zayed Al Nahyan. The two sworn-in officials were Hamad Mohammad Al Hurr Al Suwaidi, Chairman of the Abu Dhabi Accountability Authority, and Jasem Mohammad Bu Otaiba Al Zaabi, Chairman of the Executive Committee’s Office and member of the Abu Dhabi Executive Council.

Shaikh Mohammad emphasised the important role played government leaders and officials, and the responsibility they shoulder for achieving organisational excellence and enriching governmental work in the emirate of Abu Dhabi. Shaikh Mohammad wished the two officials success in their duties, and expressed his confidence in their abilities to carry out their duties.​ ​